Western Communications

Office of the Chief Communications Officer

Althea Blackburn-Evans

Chief Communications Officer, Western Communications

a.blackburnevans@uwo.ca
x85469

Christine von Wistinghausen

Administrative Officer

cvonwist@uwo.ca
x85462

Advancement Communications & Marketing

Trista Walker

Executive Director, Advancement Communications & Marketing

Cory Habermehl

Associate Director, Development Communications

chaberm@uwo.ca

Ashley Wiseman

Communications Specialist (Alumni)

ashley.wiseman@uwo.ca

Mobile: 519.889.0598

Editorial Strategy & Media Relations

Marcia Steyaert

Executive Director, Editorial Strategy & Media Relations

steyaert@uwo.ca

x85467

Mari-Len De Guzman

Managing Editor, Western News

mdeguzm5@uwo.ca

Keri Ferguson

Reporter

kferg28@uwo.ca

x82788

JoAnn Johnston

Senior Communication Strategist

JoAnn.Johnston@uwo.ca

x80504

Stephen Ledgley

Senior Media Relations Officer

sledgley@uwo.ca

85283

Jeff Renaud

Senior Media Relations Officer

jrenaud9@uwo.ca@uwo.ca

x85165

Deb Van Brenk

Cynthia Yi

Communications Coordinator

cyi8@uwo.ca

x88990

Strategic Brand & Marketing

Terry Rice

Executive Director, Strategic Brand & Marketing

tjrice@uwo.ca

85106

Steve Anderson

Production Manager for Video and Motion Graphics

sander76@uwo.ca

81592

Andrew Campbell

Graphic Designer

acamp266@uwo.ca

x85436

Melissa Cheater

Digital Content Manager

mcheate@uwo.ca

x82657

Tegan Hadisi

Social Media Officer

tegan.hadisi@uwo.ca

Mathew Hoy

Senior Web Designer

mhoy6@uwo.ca

x88820

Rob Potter

Graphic Designer

rpotte@uwo.ca

x81588

Calista Powell

Manager, Marketing Strategy & Planning

cpowel4@uwo.ca

x85466

Gulnara Shafikova

Web Manager

gulnara.shafikova@uwo.ca

x85727

Allison Stevenson

Associate Director, Recruitment Communications

asteve27@uwo.ca

x89335

Scott Woods

Graphic Designer

swoods42@uwo.ca

x80229

Strategic Communications

Tania Testa

Executive Director, Strategic Communications

ttesta2@uwo.ca