Faculty-based Communications Members

Our staff directory includes a select few of the many faculty/department-based communications staff at Western. We suggest you visit the website of the faculty or department you are seeking assistance with in order to find the contact information for faculty/department communication experts.

Additional directories:

Jess Bechard

Manager of Communications and Technology
Health Sciences
jbechar@uwo.ca
519.661.2111, x82269

Becky Blue

Communications and Information Resource Officer
Information and Media Studies
bblue@uwo.ca
519.661.2111, x88493

Rachel Condie

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Don Wright Faculty of Music
rachel.condie@uwo.ca
519.661.2111, x85694

Kris Dundas

Communications Officer
Western International
kdundas2@uwo.ca
519.661.2111, x81064

Susanna Eayrs

Media Relations Officer
Law
seayrs@uwo.ca
519.661.2111, x82126

Natalie Ebel

Communications Specialist
Engineering
nebel@uwo.ca
519.661.2111, x87015

Joel Eckel

Communications Specialist
Engineering
jeckel4@uwo.ca
519.661.2111, x82917

Jo Jennings (on leave)

Communications Specialist
Arts & Humanities
jo.jennings@uwo.ca
519.661.2111, x82200

Douglas Keddy

Western Research
Associate Director, Research Promotion and Profile
dkeddy@uwo.ca
519.661.2111, x87485

Melissa Parker

Communications Specialist
Arts & Humanities
mparke42@uwo.ca
519.661.2111, x87485

Robert Rombouts (on leave)

Communications Officer
Social Science
rrombout@uwo.ca
519.661.2111, x84739

Adam Roy

Digital Communications Coordinator
Science
aroy89@uwo.ca
519.661.2111, x87315

Gerald Rucchin

Communications Officer
Education
grucchin@uwo.ca
519.661.2111, x87315

Mitch Zimmer

Writer/Publications Officer
Science
mzimmer4@uwo.ca
519.661.2111, x86254