Faculty-based Communications Members

Our staff directory includes a select few of the many faculty/department-based communications staff at Western. We suggest you visit the website of the faculty or department you are seeking assistance with in order to find the contact information for faculty/department communication experts.

Additional directories:

Jess Bechard

Manager of Communications and Technology
Health Sciences
jbechar@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x82269

Becky Blue

Communications and Information Resource Officer
Information and Media Studies
bblue@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x88493

Rachel Condie

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Don Wright Faculty of Music
rachel.condie@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x85694

Kris Dundas

Communications & Marketing Manager
Western International
kdundas2@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x81064

Natalie Ebel

Communications Specialist
Engineering
nebel@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x87015

Joel Eckel

Communications Specialist
Engineering
jeckel4@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x82917

Jo Jennings (on leave)

Communications Officer
Arts & Humanities
jo.jennings@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x82200

Douglas Keddy

Western Research
Associate Director, Research Promotion and Profile
dkeddy@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x87485

Rebecca Milec

Communications and Marketing Officer
Science
rmilec@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x88637

Melissa Parker

Communications Specialist
Arts & Humanities
mparke42@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x87485

Robert Rombouts

Communications Officer
Social Science
rrombout@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x84739

Adam Roy

Digital Communications Specialist
Science
aroy89@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x87315

Gerald Rucchin

Communications Officer
Education
grucchin@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x87315

Lina Wang

Director,  Marketing and Communications
Housing & Ancillary Services
lina.wang@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x84395

Mark Wolfe

Manager, Communications
School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
mwolfe24@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x80112

Ashley Wiseman

Communications Specialist
Law
ashley.wiseman@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x82126

Mitch Zimmer

Communications Specialist
Science
mzimmer4@uwo.ca
519-661-2111, x86254